Rockstar collages

March 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

20110330-124415.jpg

20110330-124518.jpg
I have to post these. I had originally posted them on my tumblr for everyone to share but also want to them here just in case tumblr isn’t your cup of lipton. If you didn’t know I have very strong opinions on today’s music and the people that claim they are the “greatest”. What better way to release my anger than make some artwork?

The first picture is a really small collage of Lil’ Wayne kissing Birdman aka Baby. You can laugh it’s funny. He’s such a gangster. If you don’t know who Tyler the Creator is, you don’t want to know. The above picture sums him all up.

I am still working on my collage series. I don’t want to post them because I am not sure if they are quite done. I have been so inspired lately! Great news right?!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rockstar collages at bad jones rising.

meta

