Reminder

March 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

20110328-043643.jpg
Springtime wishes will wash you away.

I almost forgot to say that I have a “up and running” tumblr. I don’t know if you heard but I have been posting there for a couple days now and I really like it. I think it will be mostly details of works and “in progress” photos. Think of it as visual tweeting without the twitter. I try to keep it up to the minute if I am at the art table. Lots of pictures will show up there that “speak” for themselves. If you like cool iPhone and lomo pics of dead things, paint palettes, and collages, then my tumblr is just for you.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reminder at bad jones rising.

meta

